Specialist Staff
Deb Hormann
Intervention Teacher
dhormann@mpsomaha.org
 
Katie O'Brien
Intervention Teacher
kmobrien@mpsomaha.org 
 Janet Perrone 
Intervention Teacher
jperrone@mpsomaha.org


LoRene Kelly
Speech Pathologist
ldkelly@mpsomaha.org

Judy Johnson
ELL Teacher
jcjohnson@mpsomaha.org
  
Mariann Bakk
Resource Teacher
mjbakk@mpsomaha.org
Shannon Swaney
Resource Teacher
smswaney@mpsomaha.org

Katherine Holt
ELL Teacher
kaholt@mpsomaha.org
Kim Brown
ELL Teacher
kabrown1@mpsomaha.org
 
Alexis Freshman
Resource Teacher
abfreshman@mpsomaha.org
Tiffany Bock-Smith
Occupational Therapist
tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org
  
Dr. Lynda Laird
Music Teacher
lalaird@mpsomaha.org
  
Corey Lorenz
P.E. Teacher
clorenz@mpsomaha.org
  
Cathy Keiser
Band Teacher
cakeiser@mpsomaha.org
 
Erin Aguirre
Strings Teacher
emaguirre@mpsomaha.org
   
JeAnna Karloff
Social Work & Counseling Liaison 
jmkarloff@mpsomaha.org 
 
Jill Anderson
Social Worker
jmanderson@mpsomaha.org
  
Kim Secora
School Psychologist
ksecora@mpsomaha.org