Deb Hormann
Intervention Teacher
dhormann@mpsomaha.org
 
Katie O'Brien
Intervention Teacher
kmobrien@mpsomaha.org 
 Janet Perrone 
Intervention Teacher
jperrone@mpsomaha.org

 
Mariann Bakk
Resource Teacher
mjbakk@mpsomaha.org
 
Ginny Curtiss
Resource Teacher
vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org
 
Kim Brown
ELL Teacher
kabrown1@mpsomaha.org
Shannon Cooley-Lovett
ELL Teacher
smcooley@mpsomaha.org

JeAnna Karloff
Social Work & Counseling Liaison 
jmkarloff@mpsomaha.org 
LoRene Kelly
Speech Pathologist
ldkelly@mpsomaha.org
 
Kim Secora
School Psychologist
ksecora@mpsomaha.org
Amy Houlton
Occupational Therapist
ahoulton@mpsomaha.org
  
Nicole Chapman
Music Teacher
nachapman@mpsomaha.org
  
Corey Lorenz
P.E. Teacher
clorenz@mpsomaha.org
  
Cathy Keiser
Band Teacher
cakeiser@mpsomaha.org
 
Erin Aguirre
Strings Teacher
emaguirre@mpsomaha.org