2018 - 2019 Club Meeting Dates

Friday, December 07, 2018 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, December 21, 2018 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, January 11, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, January 25, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, February 08, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, February 22, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, March 08, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, March 15, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, March 29, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, April 05, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)

Friday, April 12, 2019 (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.) 

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Quiz Bowl! (4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.)

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Celebration Breakfast! (7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.)