Primary Structured Behavior Skills
 
Carissa Nietfeldt
Teacher
cnnietfeldt@mpsomaha.org
 
Courtney Tschudin
Teacher
cctschudin@mpsomaha.org
 
Alexandria Pham
Paraprofessional
appham@mpsomaha.org
 
Tasha Eller
Paraprofessional
tleller@mpsomaha.org


Intermediate Structured Behavior Skills
 
Carrie Fairbairn
Teacher
cjfairbairn@mpsomaha.org

 
 
Courtney Tschudin
Teacher
cctschudin@mpsomaha.org
 
Jennifer Knipfer
Paraprofessional
jlknipfer@mpsomaha.org
 
Michelle Norstrom
Paraprofessional
mrnorstrom@mpsomaha.org