Primary Structured Behavior Skills
 
Courtney Tschudin
Teacher
cctschudin@mpsomaha.org


 
Mary-Kaitlyn Winstead
Paraprofessional
mwinstead@mpsomaha.org

 
Tasha Eller
Paraprofessional
tleller@mpsomaha.org

Intermediate Structured Behavior Skills
 
Brooke Henderson
Teacher
brhenderson@mpsomaha.org



 
 
Stephanie Curran
Paraprofessional
sdcurran2@mpsomaha.org
 
Tatum Vankooten
Paraprofessional
tmvankooten@mpsomaha.org
 
Rochelle Warren
Paraprofessional
rswarren@mpsoamah.org